

Regional School Unit 24 Board of Directors Meeting

Tuesday, March 12, 2013 7:00 p.m District Conference Room Central Office

ADA Notice

This school district will accommodate members of the public with special needs to participate fully in this meeting. Please contact Administrative Assistant Nelia Lake (667-8136, Ext. 100) if you have such needs.

Public Participation

The public is invited to comment on any agenda item as it is being considered by the Board. The chair may place time and other restrictions on such participation. The public is asked to contact Superintendent Suzanne B. Lukas (667-8136) for consideration of issues not on this agenda.

SPECIAL SESSION AGENDA

Superintendent Suzanne Lukas

super@rsu24.org

Board Members

Dour a members					
Present Yes No		Name		Weish4ed	Voting %
105	INU	Ivaine	Town	Weighted Votes	%
		Julie Curtis	Eastbrook	364	1.88%
		Michelle Dewitt	Ellsworth	2358	12.21%
		Richard Gray	Ellsworth	2358	12.21%
		Dawn Hudson	Ellsworth	2358	12.21%
		Roy Gott	Franklin	1447	7.49%
		Chuck Hodge	Gouldsboro	2027	10.49%
		Michael Bierman	Hancock	2293	11.87%
		Brett Jones	Lamoine	1682	8.71%
		Randy Bragg	Mariaville	511	2.65%
		Janet Wilpan	Sorrento	277	1.43%
		Henri Gignoux	Steuben	1122	5.81%
		Lynne Witham	Sullivan	1250	6.47%
		James Buteau	Waltham	293	1.52%
		Jeffrey Alley	Winter Harbor	975	5.05%
			Totals	19,153	100%

A. Call to Order

B. Business

RSU24 Board of Directors- Ellsworth Withdrawal Committee negotiations

C. Adjourn